London to Paris via the Channel Islands

A small group adventure in combination with Back Roads touring. Highlights of the tour include; a day on Sark, a visit to the only part of the British Isles to be occupied during WWII where you will meet Molly Bihet who was a child during the Nazi occupation, and an early morning visit to Mont St Michel before the crowds arrive. Maximum 15 participants.

BOOKING INFORMATION

May 09 - 19, 2018

Price TBD

Guaranteed Departure

BOOK TOUR

VIEW TERMS & CONDITIONS DOWNLOAD PDF OF ITINERARY

*If the tour is SOLD OUT, please contact us to be added to the waitlist.


ITINERARY

Day 1 - Wednesday, May 09: Coming Soon!

Day 2 - Thursday, May 10: Coming Soon!

Day 3 - Friday, May 11: Coming Soon!

Day 4 - Saturday, May 12: Coming Soon!

Day 5 - Sunday, May 13: Coming Soon!

Day 6 - Monday, May 14: Coming Soon!

Day 7 - Tuesday, May 15: Coming Soon!

Day 8 - Wednesday, May 16: Coming Soon!

Day 9 - Thursday, May 17: Coming Soon!

Day 10 - Friday, May 18: Coming Soon!

Day 11 - Saturday, May 19: Coming Soon!

ITINERARY PDF

EXPLORE THE AREA

INCLUDED

NOT INCLUDED

RECOMMENDED READING


Other tours you may be interested in:

Knights to Malta

February 22 - March 06, 2018

$4,395 from Toronto

WAITLIST
EXPLORE

Paris in Depth

March 02 - 11, 2018

$2,695

Space Available
EXPLORE

Espana Incognita

March 06 - 16, 2018

$3,375 from Toronto*

Space Available
EXPLORE